You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips That Will Help You Escape Writers Trap

in #writing6 years ago

Honesty, I even feel writers' trap when making comments! Lol!
It is quite difficult to write. I feel it all the time when I'm done making a comic and I'm doing the accompanying write up. Sometimes it's the reason why I couldn't put up a comic fast. You know how it is with steemit. You can't just put up an image and place a title and tags (well technically you could, but it doesn't usually go well). People want to see the story behind it.
The most difficult part is getting it started. But once you do, it just flows!

Thanks for sharing Val!

Sort:  

Goreeeeeeooo! Na miss kitaaa!!! Salamat po!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90