Sort:  

I think he may actually have FAS or something.

Worked with handicapped individuals when I was younger and the more I look at the way he conducts himself the more I'm reminded of one of my old clients that had a moderate case of FAS..

I feel terrible if that is the case. Need to be more observant and less reactive. :/

Maybe. But it's still not an excuse for the behavior.

It would explain it though in my opinion.

Yes he is acting out.. But the absolute disregard for others input regardless of positive or negative is something I noticed with a few of the FAS clients I worked with back in the day.

Great to get a long with until they don't agree with something you've said or done then it's all aggression and senseless agitation because they are unable to either express themselves properly or essentially classify you as the enemy. :/

Right now he's raging.
Probably like this.

lol. I can't make fun of the guy now that I reckon he's got learning disabilities..

I mean.. I'm an asshole but not THAT much of an asshole. XD

Loading...

times up fuckboy. when i see an apology for the asshole in the middle of your face I will stop.

@klye
Get out here fukboy before i go down your follow list and individually attack every one of them. Bring that fuckin dick sucker out here and call me more names faggot stick. Apologize mother fucker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47