You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blue Necklace (Fiction Inspired By Nature)

in #writing6 years ago

You just have to kill the lovers for nature, don't you? :)

Thought the guys on the black vehicle were the police, but police don't go around shooting thieves that surrendered.

Now, I'm thirsty for a sip of the purest waters of the Crater Lake. I'd only need someone to remind me not to swim in it :)

Sort:  

Hehe! I just like such endings instead of the "lived happily ever after" :P

Don't you love the scond picture with the snow-covered caldera? Imagine ice-skating there...

The place looks built for ice skating. Nature doing great things. I tried to imagine it though, but I came up short. Reason not far fetched, when you live in a country where extreme cold is 16°C.... Hahaha

Ahahaha! Try imagining a huge freezer then :P

That, is easy to do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28