You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diamonds And Rust - A Short Story Of Science Fiction

in #writing7 years ago

I guess science and story writing mixes very well. Most of the science people I know also write. Could just be a coincidence or just my overactive imagination in play. Nicely done, especially the Mars side of the article. I liked it

Sort:  

Reading about so many fascinating stuff sure makes your imagination go wild, it would be a shame not to write something about it...

Thank you so much @greenrun!

Roger that!

Everyone knocking off my concept, that's what it is! :P

I admit it, you are the pioneer!! But some topics are so inspiring and becomes kind of addictive. Although I'm not so much into sci-fi, most of my stories are romances, I have loads of notebooks and txt files with love stories :P

@suesa, hehehehe...if you can't beat em....lol

thanks suesa for discovering the sci-fi genre so that others can follow :P

Theres a difference between scifi and what I've been doing in the beginning tho. My stories right now are scifi, that's true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48