Everytime we start over, we grow stronger.

in #writing6 years ago

You know it.

There are so many things to do that we already have done, so ,many times before, then we are forced to repeat them all over again. Moving from one apartment to another always packing your stuff up, baggage's, memories is a bit heartbreaking, but that is how life is. When you think everything is set up and ready to roll the way you dreamed you get let down. At the end of the day you only have your self to count and some close friends that would do anything for you, if they had the time. Everyone is having their issues, life ain't easy your goals some times look further away than they used to be the day before.

Nevertheless I never quit, this is why I am here to get the means to fight back and claim what I missed before. This is why I am finding support by random strangers it hurts less when strangers stop carrying for you than your loved ones.

evaki goldie.jpg

This is goldie and I am starting all over again. From scratch.
At least the rain settled a bit. The only thing that keeps me going is the summery Greek winters.
I can't wait for the spring to come. I want to travel around a bit to recharge my head, and prioritize my life again.
Maybe meet some new people and find new interests in life. Some things to help me let go of my past.

Love you all.
Thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

thats very very motivational .. will see your spring travelling on steemit right ??

I am not going anywhere without you guys!

Yeah I am planning to blog from my adventures now and later on.
Thank you for reading out my blog.

Hey, great picture ! I upvoted you , and I will probably go on with upvoting!

Would you follow and upvote me too ! It does not cost you someting !

I will follow you and give you an upvote too.
thanks for your love.

I'm always in love with you post, go ahead and am always with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56616.63
ETH 3026.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21