What's with speed. Why the rush.

in #writing6 years ago

82fc1175-6e8f-40eb-b160-ebe2375104dc.jpeg


I know I am running away of things a lot.
What is better than a nice bike to do so, the speed the rush.
The feeling of escaping, from everything behind your wheels pass.
The faster you run the faster all catch up. Until you get your self behind the next mountain and check out the view.
While taking a zip of water, watching the sunset over the sea. There is a new horizon after every mountain and cliff.
The moment you stop running you let everything go and you are free...
Take a pause.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Why you don't give it to me for a week...

Kidding. I have my own ride! :)

not mine its a friends ride. But I love it and it was to shiny to skip a shot :)

You look good on it!! Maybe you can buy one ;-)

that is a nice bike :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52