You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Un día a la vez…

in #writing23 days ago

Days truly differ significantly in energy. Every morning, I draw one tarot card to get a forecast for the day (I’m not looking for prophecies; I just want to know what energy and trends are dominant).

Sometimes it’s indeed worth continuing for the sake of the process itself. For me, this is particularly relevant right now. When there’s no future and some big goals are lost, the process remains.

The gentle autumn has come to us in Ukraine, bringing the pleasant first coolness. Perhaps I will soon head out to the suburbs to the pine forest, where I will also gaze at the trees and clouds and light a fire.

Sort:  

I also believe that everything is energy and that we are also energy, but I have also realized that what we feel can depend not on something external, that is, the way we perceive the day is something very subjective and depends a lot on our mood... Even something as earthly as our brain chemistry.

So changing that mood is possible, for example by doing physical activity, something as simple as walking, can change the perception I have of my surroundings. And then I fall into the topic of perceiving the present moment, which is where everything new and different happens.

Have you not thought that when consulting the tarot, it can influence your way of thinking and even feeling? I think that is possible. So if I don't like what the letter says, for example, I think that's going to influence my day... what if something comes out that isn't so encouraging? Or something that worries you? Well, I don't know, I'm just thinking hahaha...😊

Yes, spontaneous self-programming is also possible.

But there may not even be a contradiction here. There is also a version of tarot that suggests we draw a card that corresponds to our state. That is, it’s not some mysterious forces giving us an answer or an ordinary randomizer; rather, our own subconscious draws a card that reflects our condition. So (IF WE ASSUME that this version is true), in that case, there wouldn’t even be self-programming, since you drew a card about the state you are already in. It simply provides better awareness, like a thermometer indicating body temperature.

I am only thinking about this as one possible version. I think we keep common sense in such things as long as we allow the possibility of the existence of many versions. I understand that as soon as I start insisting that one version is the indisputable truth, it will most likely mean not the discovery of the truth by me, but the loss of the ability to think critically.

That position you take is the most intelligent, considering that they are versions and that it is not the only one, that allows you to have your mind open to observe all the possible versions. I share this idea with you because it is a way to be attentive to reality and its different nuances.

When we stay with a single version, it is true, we lose the ability to be critical.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72