You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Todo es ponerse…

in #writing6 days ago

You accurately pointed out the importance of distinguishing between urgent and important tasks. Every day, I keep such task lists and check off the completed items. Every year in the fall, on Halloween, I burn those written and scribbled notebooks in the forest because it feels a shame to throw them away, and yet there's no reason to keep them. :-D

Sort:  

I remember that I have also burned many notebooks Lol... It is also embarrassing for others to see those writings. Although sometimes it has happened to me that I would have liked to read some again, that is why I have sometimes kept some.

Thanks for stopping by🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44