You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I Really Live on Steemit Money Alone? Almost!

in #writing7 years ago

@alexbeyman , I have been following your posts closely, and I appreciqte the support you are fiving to the STEEMIT community. This is a great quality post and just upvoted with full power. Hope we can continue this support for eqch other.

By the way, I thought you would be interested in checking out the latest post I made about STEEMIT, about 7 strong reasons why it will climb: https://steemit.com/steem/@gold84/7-great-reasons-why-we-should-buy-at-least-100-or-1000-steem-today-and-power-up
Looking forward to your thoughts on it.

Regards, @gold84

Sort:  

Some advice: Most people will not be as chill as I am if you post advertisements for your own articles in their comments section. That is a bad strategy in the long term that will often cause people to flag you. Use Steemit Chat to promote your posts instead!

@alexbeyman thanks for this comment. I definitely know this, and do not post it as advertisement. Just share it with people we support each other. In this case it was with no advertising intention. Just bringing steemit on the top, and show you I am on the same page as you with steemit. You mentioned you are doing a living with it, and I wanted to inforce that with how I believe it will climb.

Thanks for your support. Upvoted your comment with full power. @gold84

Even if you don't call it advertisement, do not link your own articles in other people's comments sections. Whatever you call that, it is considered bad etiquette and is likely to backfire on you if you keep doing it. Many people on this site are quicker to flag than I am, and will not explain what you did wrong first or give advice.

@alexbeyman I definitely understand your point, and will follow your advice. @gold84

Thanks for your support @alexbeyman ! Hope your car is ready for use soon. @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31