Sort:  

I remember when I was literally building people in pregnancy, and I thought it was exhausting. But now that I am figuratively building people I am even more exhausted :)

Thanks for stopping by.

Mine is 22 now and I'm still tired!

Oh man, that is not leaving me feeling optimistic :)

On the plus side, check out my post from today. He moved to the big city but he comes home to visit and his friends come whether he's here or not. It's exhausting but they're in their twenties now and they still come home. They feel welcome here. That's not too shabby. You're building your children, but they will draw others into your orbit and you will be blessed by them. Just stock up on spaghetti sauce. That's the only way to feed the hordes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, spaghetti sauce. I can handle that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84