You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fantastica Chronicles (Day 1-7)

in #writing5 years ago

Glad you made it safe and sound! It's too bad about the rain, though. I have moved dozens of times, and every time I've moved as an adult, it's been raining. Even in August. I think there's a vengeful moving god out there...

Congratulations on your new homestead!

Sort:  

Thanks! You had mentioned that rain and moving thing before @goat-girlz and I actually thought of you when it happened.

Things are going rather well here at Fantastica!

Hahaha! That's funny. I'm glad things are going so well. I'm sure you have a boatload of work ahead of you, but I'm sure having the stress of not knowing where you were going be alleviated has helped quite a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36