Sort:  

Gmuxx has now muted me and ordered me to only communicate with him publicly. Mute away, Gmuxx. That seems to be your behavior of choice when arguments fail you.

As you can clearly see, here you are not muted. I want any further discussion you feel you need to make, public and on the blockchain, as stated in my message to you.

I'm happy to transcribe our entire conversation onto the blockchain if that's cool with you. Complete with supplementary screenshots.

Do what you want, I have nothing to hide. Do you?

Why would I make the offer if I had something to hide? Would you prefer I post them elsewhere?

I'd prefer that you do as you damn well please and quit the drama.

It's dramatic for me to ask if you want this posted somewhere other than Jordan's post, after complaining that we're hijacking it?

and you wonder why I muted you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71