You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploited at the Airport! My Mom Denied Entry After Flying Across the World (To See Me!) 😫😖😤😭 PART 3! Hong Kong

in #writing7 years ago

Good story! I've enjoyed all the parts so far! I guess your mom made it to Bali safely at the end. Must have been really scary though ... Probably even more for you than for your mom...

Sort:  

I can't tell you the ending, that would be cheating! It's just a chance that she can try to get an emergency visa but she only has a couple of days left before she flies out! I'll let you know when the next part is out so you can follow along! ;)

Looking forward to the next part!

I was slightly delayed but I will be writing it tonight! :) I'll let you know when it's ready to read =D

Hi @gmt117 I finally got the next part out! You can see it here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65