You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burlington Betty (Part One of Three)

in #writing6 years ago

Oh what an exciting trip! I would love to go off and do research for a story...maybe when the kids are grown. I live in the nation's oldest city, so I suppose I could be using that opportunity. If you ever want to write about Spanish settlers or Floridian natives, you should visit :)

I also think of myself as a story teller. That need is there inside writers.

Sort:  

When ya gotta write, ya gotta write. ;-) I should add before the story goes any further, every word is the gospel truth. This really happened to me. Oh, and thanks for the invitation to visit St. Augustine. I might just do that one of these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31