Sort:  

I did read about the the Lady of the Dunes prior to writing the freewrite, but it was independent of it at that point. I didn't know that I was going to do anything with the information. Then, when the prompt word 'puzzle' came I started thinking about puzzles and to puzzle but didn't really like anything I was coming up with, so then I started to consider writing about this. I went back and looked at some information to get my facts straight, and then basically summarized them here from memory. I didn't get to a whole lot of facts. This turned out to be another short blip.

You are so much more dedicated them I am @glenalbrethsen. 😂

Mind you I haven't tried the original five minute free write yet. I'd be more likely to if the timing was a little different, i.e. if the theme was announced in the morning my time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40