Sunshine

in #writing7 years ago

Words flow from my heart and pump through my veins, give me life and flow onto the page.

IMG_1656.JPG
Dear sunshine,
You ask me how I feel. But it can't be put into words. When I'm with you it's like everything else stops. All I can think about is you. You ask if I feel a connection. But it's more than that. When my lips touch yours it's like fire through my veins. And I'm alive again. When I stare into your eyes it's as if I'm home. And when I'm in your arms I'm safe and sound. Your voice is my favorite thing to hear because somehow it always manages to bring a smile on my face. Your laugh rings in my ears like a sweet melody.

It's in the small moments that make me realize how much I love you. It's more than I could ever explain because as you can tell I can never put it into words. So if you ever doubt anything, just know that I love you with my body, heart, and soul.

Giddy-teen
Excerpt from my love notes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58