Writing pains

in #writing7 years ago

mogigraphia.jpg

So I just spent about five hours writing a single article for my blog! I started out by writing about the topic of knowledge but that quickly changed into a definition of terms article. This led me down a long process of thinking through new thoughts and analyzing them to see how all the terms could fit together. I got lost in my head for a while and had a lot of fun in the process.

I eventually was able to filter the terms and apply the most important ones and got back on track to my original topic. After all those hours, I was finally able to produce an article that fit the image of the one I had when I began writing and more. This blogging journey is a crazy cool experience!

Check out my blog at http://ascendhumanity.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43