Your god, and devil, heaven and hell, is not in death, but in your own soul.

in #writing6 years ago

In the midst of chaos, can we pretend we all share the same shoes and we all share different minds? What good would that do to us? The forsaken people, whom piece each other apart with the different shards to another person, to make each other whole. It's like destroying a forest and watching the entire thing burn down to the ground in ashes and soot around your children and families. Ashes of the past and future are so different yet so similar, for we breathe the same air now, and we will later, yet we all suffer the same.

My mind is blank. Empty. But not dark. It's full of wonders that were never saw before, after the great purge that wiped the people from my mind and connected me to the newer energies around me in a electromagnetic pulses of energy, and power, will, belief, and magick, all at the fingers tips of a human mortal. The chaos around me, is like a reminder to me, that we are glass humans, we are broken. But, what if words merely just pass through us, like a faint whisper, and we don't break at all? Or, what if the chaos was part of human nature, of all the connected minds that so seek to desperately relieve themselves of the panic and hell around them? The mind is a complex thing, and the souls of the damned, the brave, the lone, and the shining one all co-exist regardless of the earth's shortcoming.

We are all simply living in a giant prison for the physical realm, and to pass the time, my mind, soul, spirit, will, power, attitude, magick, efforr, and belief are my world, my god, my devil, my heaven, my hell, my answers, and my questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95