You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIME: A VULTURE AND AN EAGLE[What wings do your life Soar with?]

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Somebody's using their time well, @udezee! :) I see that you quoted the Bible, you'd like Psalm 90:12, too.--"Teach us to number our days, that we may gain a heart of wisdom. Sometimes I find that we try to fill our time with things that seem necessary though they don't add to our goals in life or what should be considered important in life. I'm valuing time spent with my parents more and more.

Sort:  

@genevieve.mfg thanks for stopping by.
Yep ecclesiastes to be precise.
I hope you make it worthwhile with mama and papa.
My regards to them.
Time is truly a mystery👌😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44