You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUIET, PEACEFUL, & REWARDING

in #writing6 years ago

Awe @papa-pepper, your words are balm for my over-taxed soul. Those tiny moments of reckoning when you are doing even the simplest tasks that encompass your dream are so very precious. Thank you for giving us a glimpse.

I no longer milk does, but I'll always cherish those moments in the morning and evening when my kids were the age yours currently are and we all worked through our daily goat grind together. Good times😊

Sort:  

I got free bitcoin. @titanik

Glad to hear it gave you a needed boost too! I was overdue and it hit me hard. Couldn't help but rejoice after that and forget about all the rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52