You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Logging Camp Chronicles

in #writing7 years ago

Thanks Len! I'm pretty thankful to have experienced it all! And no worries, not only do I have plenty more stories, there are also new tales being minted everyday! My dad is in a freshly constructed camp in Southeast Alaska, and I'm getting new material nightly, lol!

Sort:  

I'm reading daily to see the next edition. Keep up the good work.

Oh thank you! Tomorrow's tale is over the top...

I've really enjoyed your Fiji adventures too! It's fantastic that you have all of those photographs.:o)

the days of 35mm colour slides, thrown into the garage and found again mumble mumble years later.
Bring back some good memories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47