Sort:  

Thanks! The introduction and the first two chapters have titles that may make them harder to find; Ch 1 is titled 'Ordinary World-...' and Ch 2 is "lady Destroys..." and it's part II, "Beulah's epic..." (also the 'LAB RATS!! Game' post is related ;)
I appreciate the input- glad you liked it

Oh, okay thanks. I found the Introduction, which I love! Writing a book review of a book you haven't yet written!

Oh you went WAY back-- later I got ambitious and wrote an intro to the story and posted it here, it forced me to work on finishing the actual Fictionarium story. This is the link to actual intro for it: https://steemit.com/anarchism/@therealpaul/introduction-to-the-fictionarium-a-fictional-tale-of-ordinary-life-s-looping-programs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44