You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Writers' Block--Workshops for Steemit Authors

in #writing7 years ago

The feedback can be intense, and I hope people will see the value in that. The first time I got intense feedback from this group, I did a few hard swallows and decided to change the way I word things. I'm so glad I did! And I hope everyone will also remember that if you're getting intense criticism, it's because someone thinks your work is worth the time it's taking them to give that feedback. You can't grow or improve without a little discomfort, but what I love about this group is that everybody there wants to help everybody else. 💗

Sort:  

@writerofthings user don't exist. Is there a spelling mistake or perhaps a left out part of the name?

Try @authorofthings . She uses both, and that might be the Steemit one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65