You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Vacation On the Exotic Shores of a Black Hole - Part 15

in #writing7 years ago

Thanks!

I think that might be partially due to it being a freewrite, and trying to regularly post sections. No time to complicate it by researching everything.

It's also kind of centered around the interaction between him and his computer, even though he doesn't necessarily always talk to her, so it's about them, not flying across the galaxy. It just so happens that they're in a ship, and one of them happens to be a computer. :P

Sort:  

That's exactly the way I love to write... so maybe that's why it resonated so well with me! I love it! I've got the first three parts opened in tabs so I don't forget to read them when I'm done with my writing for the day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36