Walking away

in #writing6 years ago
This is a poem that expresses some feelings that I had somewhere in any time. I hope that like you. Good lecture!

Walking away

Driving away,
and walking away from you,
trying to erase you,
I started to walk,
to run without a destination,
without hope, without fear.

I was remembering you,
and miss you at the same time
If that is possible on this planet,
In this part of the Earth,
In this heart, my heart.

My body keeping far from you.
But my mind,
It was focused on your lips,
Your arms that holding me
yesterday, today and tomorrow.

Walking away and close to you,
Walking away and hugging you,
losing myself into your eyes,
losing myself in the night.


1.jpg

" walking away in New York City" picture taken with Samsung ST72/ST73 in New York, USA by @geadriana



2adr.jpg


Email: [email protected]
Twitter: @adrianagam
Science articles English and Spanish in Researchgate
Spanish poetry in wordpress

Sort:  

Just Amazing

thank my beauty!. It great that you read it.

I love it! <3

thanks my friend! It is great that somebody like it. Thanks for your comment!

Best regards!

Saludos haz recibido el apoyo de traduce-steemit, hemos encontrado en tu contenido gran potencial el cual nos gustaría apoyar para ayudarte a crecer en el gran mundo de Steemit. Quisiéramos contar contigo en nuestro servidor de Discord. Nuestra comunidad desea impulsarte en Steemit “Rompiendo las Barreras del Lenguaje”.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81