You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Absorption Times (February 13, 2018)

in #writing7 years ago

Computers cannot outperform human beings. If we are talking about stamina and endurance well of course computer machines will win because humans get's tired and needs to rest. In the case of mathematical calculations, computer can beat humans.

But even though there's AI, it still cannot beat humans because computers cannot mimic human behavior. Computers don't have emotions and computer don't or cannot feel. Thanks for sharing this wonderful poetry @d-pend

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by my blog and adding your insight @garokee! I appreciate it.

You're Welcome @d-pend .. I appreciate it. I love poetry and i love your blog that is why I always visit everyday. This is also the reason why I followed you. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45