Leopard bot: Part 1 The fight Against this little cat called Cheetah continue.

in #writing8 years ago

I´ve been looking for this fucking cat for two years now.

A really close friend of mine from Kalahari told me two weeks ago that I may find him in Steemland. As you may now, Steemland is far far away from África, so I had to take a fucking transatlantic to cross the ocean.

I´ve been fucking starving for two weeks now. Nothing to hunt on the atlantic ocean, just some raw fish I could steal when the fisherman finished dinner every day. Leftovers, Leftovers for two weekss!!!! I´m going kill this cat.

Btw, his name is not just Cheetah. Yes, my friend also told me he got rid of his previous name. His real name is Antonio mole but of course Cheetah sounds much better, omg I´m so going to smash this little rat.

You may be wondering why is that I hate Antonio so much, well, let me explain.

Back in the day when we were living in Serengueti, Tanzania we didn´t have any problem at all. I had my parents, he has his family as well and we never got into any problems with each other.

Well, I have to say his father was a heavy drinker and consequently very lazy. His mum was almost always the one who brought thomsy home, I mean Thomson gazelle. I really think Antonio has became such a lazy animal because of what he saw during his youth with his father.

You are maybe asking yourself why in the name of God Antonio? Well his mum´s ancestors were from Spain so she thought naming his son Antonio would be something special and good to always remember her origins. Yes, I know what you are thinking and yes, he got bullied a lot in the school. His mum made him every morning a little lunch with delicious meet. I mean, I don´t know how she managed because it was almost as she was raising Antonio, Juanita and Ramon, by herself. Don’t ask about the names of the two little kittens, please. The thing is that he always got his lunch stolen from some bullies.

Anyway I always felt sorry for him in the school because as a leopard in the school you don’t fear from almost nobody, so I always kind of protected him, that’s why what he did to me hurt so much. I hope this new country Steemland is not that big and I can find him when I arrive.

One thing I know for sure, I need something called developer to get into Steemland. Yes, a developer. I memorized the word because this fucking whales kept telling me the word, well, it was more like singing “developers, developers, you will need developers to get into Steemland”. Every night as I went out feeling seasick to trough up, this two whales appeared from no where breathing so loud that I could barely hear them. They even “introduced themselves” : Ned and Dan.

So that´s all I know, tomorrow we will finally get to Steemland and I need to look for the developer. He is also known as the bot-maker. I have to tell him that Ned and Dan send me and he will help me.

P.S. I´ll keep you updated in couple of days, mum.

Here is a pic from me from two weeks ago.

Love you.

Sort:  

What are you smoking??

Forget injuries, never forget kindnesses.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.3 and reading ease of 85%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63