You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploited at the Airport! My Mom Denied Entry After Flying Across the World (To See Me!) 😫😖😤😭 PART 3! Hong Kong

in #writing7 years ago

Hi @heart-to-heart. I haven't read this episode yet. But I will. Too busy. Thanks for letting me know. Love

Sort:  

Hey @gardenbsquared no rush, it'll be here you know... forever ;) <3

I don't know how you do it but I didn't keep it dry just now. The positive turn around with this new friend, you describe it so well. I would be seriously disappointed if you don't end up giving your momma a big hug.

Oh no! Did I make you cry... uh oh... maybe I shouldn't tell the rest then!

I'm really happy she ended up being able to meet with this friend, it was a huge turning point for her trip and I don't think momma would have continued her journey if it weren't for this sweet lady <3

Don't worry, I'm just a guy who misses his mother sometimes. Please do tell the rest. It's beautiful to see how complete strangers can meet and become friends instantly. And even give a helping hand where it's needed.
I enjoyed all three parts of this exciting story. I wait in anticipation for the finale. <3

Hi @gardenbsquared, the next part is here as promised =D

A big hug right here, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44