You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suesa's Science Stories - Masterpost #2

in #writing7 years ago

Hey Suesa, do you happen to have any insight into the Chimeric Antigen Receptor (CAR) T-cell research which is currently done in oncology and immunology?
It really is the Biotech equivalent of Blockchain in terms of research effort and representativeness at the moment. :D

Sort:  

Not yet. I could look into it but I'm afraid the semester starts again soon and I'll not have the time to do the extensive research required to break down such a complicated topic into a story.

Did you join the chat today btw? I saw your nickname but am not sure if it's an impostor.

Yes, just recently in fact. I'll even provide proof of my identity as a non-impostor by posting in the channel right away :P

Tough luck I just went offline for today 😂 but good, needed to make sure.

Too bad, I'll catch you later then ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65