Sort:  

Thanx gaitan for the offer :) @nelu.ceban did the app store description already (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=de.bitsharesmunich.smartcoinswallet&hl=ro), and I think he is working on the wallet file right now. If he is unable to do it though, I will contact you and let you know, thanx so much :)

Ok then. Keep up the good work! :)

Will you have the pleasure and the time to get in touch and maybe help me with some opinions and advice on some stuff? Thank you!

of course, wussup?

I signed up on Steemit 2 days ago and it is really great (especially the content I find to read. I posted a few articles, from my ideas and stuff that I'm passionate about. The thing is that I'm trying to upscale that. I understand this is an environment controled by supply and demand (mostly demand now) What would be your advice on getting more Steem Power, cause that's what I'm interested in? And also, what would you improve in my articles? And I'm trying to become a user, because I'm a newbie right now. I appreciate your help!

@kencode Got my reply? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44