You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “I” – Vocab-ability Prefixes – A More Powerful Vocabulary (This post includes all prefixes beginning with the letter “I”)

in #writing7 years ago

Glad to see that someone is doing this on here! Many people need this kind of posts so I personally thank you :)

Sort:  

Cool. I personally and professionally (well, semi-pro, here on Steemit) thank you for your kinds works.

And I'm thrilled that you appreciate this work that "someone is doing on here." After I first looked at Steemit, I realized how we could create such great resources for the entire world, and have all those resources put on the blockchain, for posterity.

Seemed like a damn good idea to me. And I had a few good ideas of what I could offer.

I really like what you do, too, particularly your series. A series is not only a great way to attract regular followers, but an amazing opportunity to create a full and comprehensive knowledge base. I try to encourage more people to post in a series. It's easier, and it's better, than a mass of single posts.

Cheers, and Full Steem Ahead.

Wow, so many kind words that I don't even know how to react :D (I'm an introvert and it's hard to express myself into words)
Really thank you from the bottom of my heart, your opinion matters a lot to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37