You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hearts of Darkness - Plague of the Void Seeds / 14

in #writing8 years ago

Great stuff again! I'm really impressed with the level of work you're putting in, and the detail that's coming from it. I would be interested in editing these for you if you'd like. I know how strenuous it is to comb through something you've just written and how easy it is to miss little errors, so I'd love to be a second perspective. Let me know on here or PM me on steemit.chat, same name as on here.

Sort:  

Thank you fungusmonk. I will definitely PM you on chat. I knew it would be quite hard work when I started but it's finding the time that is most difficult. I would love help in editing it! I'll be heading out shortly but will PM you this evening....hope that ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42