You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June 30 Days Writing Challenge - Life Hacks - Day Two: The "2 Minutes" Time Management Rule

in #writing6 years ago

This is such a great initiative for practical tips of life. My day job is an educator. When I first started, it was hard to keep up with the different tasks as well as my teaching load. Later on, I recorded everything that I needed to do on an organiser which allowed me to be in the knowing for weekly tasks to complete. Later on, with the introduction of smartphone, I would yearly update on my phone calendar all the major events for the whole year at the start of the year. This makes me to be more aware of my tasks to be completed and spread them out or complete earlier to find more time later. Time is limited but time can be managed. A good time management can help to reduce the last minute stress for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45