You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Henry Johnson was Going to Die, but he Went on to Live Forever.

in #writing8 years ago

Just like the movie The 6th Day, with Arnold Schwarzenegger, the technology to download someone's memory and put it on a harddrive/chip exists right now. The chip(aka soulstone) can then be implanted in someone else's brain which then completely takes over their mind. These are called Chipheads by whistleblower Donald Marshall.

More info on chipheads here

Sort:  

DM is a tricky topic for me. He sound so credible but
his story is so incredible. I have troubles believing his
claims. If his tales are true, it would change everything!

Srry it took me so long to reply 2 your comment. I was new
to steem and it took me some time to figure out how things
work around here. I really appreciate the support, and also

hope to see some more posts from you as well! You do cover
some very interesting things. I listened to that guy talk about
the perfect storm. He certainly did not come off like a normal

preacher type. He was clearly on a mission and or felt inspired.
I know this because he wasn't trying to sell anything. I too feel
a storm brewing, I'm not sure I have the same reasoning but it's
so obvious that the proverbial shiitake mushrooms willhitdafan.

I once said that steem was not going to change me, but I do think
that it has made me a more positive person overall. There is so much
potential here especially for people who are programmed to see things
with so much negativity. I think the signs say that the dinosaur social....

media networks are in their death throes. Soon, hopefully platforms like
steemit will overcome them and become dominate as I'd much rather see
people communicating on deeper levels than something limited at 280ch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45