AN OPEN LETTER TO SOMEONE I FELL INLOVE YESTERDAY...

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

This is a letter from my 16 years old self who once fell in love to someone and broke our heart for the first time.

68DB8A13-60E5-4801-8685-A73E2D2BEE34.jpeg

Me:
You know I’m not a perfect person, I’m careless, a childish girl, a weak one, but you accepted me wholeheartedly. I dont know why I am crying again because of you. I think because this past few days you are so out of reach. Your beside me, but yet didn’t know that I exist. It’s just that, I’m like a wind passing you by and never been appreciated. Today, I can see disappointments in your eyes but you don’t need to say it verbally because your mind says thay it can make me lonely. Indeed its true, verbal way of expressing your feeling can make others see it,in a positive or negative one. It’s there freedom to judge. But eyes are not lying. You know that in yourself. I don’t know why I can feel awkwardness to the two of us. Do you know how much i want to hug you right now? Feeling of being inlove and attach by this specific person was never been my intention. Do I need to leave you? So that you can go on with your life without me. I don’t feel like crying anymore, I know that you want a space for your own self. You need to go on. I needed to stay. I just keep up with you when I’m a better person already. A strong and brave girl. I love you and goodbye baby 💔

Sort:  

Congratulations @fres-smith! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fres-smith! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03