You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: War memoirs - Gun smoke

in #writing6 years ago

I don't know if the hmmm means that you are surprised? In case you didn't know - @freewritehouse is the project born from the daily prompt with the focus to support the ones who are helping the freewrite effort in any form or shape and to run all kinds of fun activities... (marianne)

Sort:  

O C'mon @marianne. my Hmmmm means happy! lol. I know of the @freewritehouse, or at least i have an idea. I have only been somewhat taken up with some personal commitments, i have not had the presence to be very active.

But you are obviously growing the #freewrite. And i am very grateful.

I hope you are well.

Glad that you know and we can't wait for you to be less busy and come and play with us at the Freewrite House :)

I will come, sure deal. Only a matter of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99