You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Creative Show Poetry Audio Recordings // Submit Your Post to Receive an Audio Recording of your Short Story or Poetry to be Played During the Show!

in #writing7 years ago

Hi @isaria. We are all cut into unique pieces from the same cloth I always felt. And in that spirit along with the up coming Halloween season I respectfully submit my poem:

Games of Passion

https://steemit.com/poetry/@freeinthought/games-of-passion-original-poetry

I wrote this about a year ago and posted it as an original work here on Steemit.

It's a tale of love told from an unconventional and often misinterpreted viewpoint. Although I call it a love story it also fits the Halloween theme well as I've tried to build in a sense of suspense and anticipation as the reader progresses.

I'd love to hear another voice read it besides myself. Let me know what you think. Thanks!

@freeinthought

Sort:  

Great, thank you for submitting!!!

Hi @isaria. I lost track of this. Did you manage to read and make a recording of my poetry Games of Passion? I tried searching for it but was not able to find references.

Also are past episode of The Creative Show available to listen to?

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63