You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Storytelling mentorship group.

in #writing7 years ago

I have a question. I have long been engaged in writing (not professionally, but many people have evaluated), I wrote and uploaded my work on the site. All this was in the genre of mysticism. I like to create an atmosphere of surprise and confusion.
The essence of my question. You are writing.

English posts only - sorry, I do not believe I could give good advice from a translated work.

Does this mean I should not try? You will not be in charge of my messages if I originally do them in another language?

I have a wish.

Sort:  

No it doesn't mean you should not try. What I mean is that if I have to run the piece through a translator, it wouldn't be as good as if you posted it into English - which is what you also said - (I think that's what I mean - please do join up).

I understood what you meant
what topics are you welcoming?
conditions is it to publish one story a week?
We use a certain tag?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45