You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Story - again written exclusively on Steemit - WiP - Bouncer Part 3

in #writing7 years ago

most recently remembered you when flipping through the tape and very successfully you published the next chapter of the new story.
In this part, as in the previous ones, individual actions are described in great detail and interestingly. You focus on details, and good dialogues. In my opinion, this is a good illustration of what happens in our minds, when we read ... Whatever be verbose, I want to thank you for your good work. It is interesting

Sort:  

Thank you.

The most interesting part in all this (for me) is that this work is 'hot off the press' so to speak. I wrote it moments before pasting it onto my blog. Sometimes it takes longer to find pictures than it does to write (not today... I've been distracted).

I think that this exclusive and how you write it, it's like a cherry on the cake :) that is it is a rarity and it gives a certain "taste" to the reader :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33