You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Story - again written exclusively on Steemit - WiP - Bouncer Part 26

in #writing6 years ago

Hello @michelle.gent I did not have time to read this chapter yesterday, I was very busy. But that does not mean that I forgot, so I went back to your chapter now :)
Liz should not have hinted to Taylor that she was Victor's daughter, I agree with these Zack's catch. The chapter was interesting and ended soon.
As they say - good for a little :)
one more interesting moment is "Kornikov - surname of Michael" the same surname from my friend :)
Thank you, I liked it

Sort:  

Thank you @frank1in, I appreciate your comments, always.

I don't always know what I'm doing when I write the story out... the characters dictate a lot of what gets written, so it was Liz's call on telling Taylor... or at least hinting :)

The name 'Kornikov' just popped into my head because I needed a surname :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45