You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dusty's 8th adventure - Part 7

in #writing6 years ago

Hi @michelle.gent
An excellent chapter. I read it with pleasure. But today we have a truly international women's day. That's why I want to congratulate you on this women's festival. I wish you always be such a beautiful woman. I wish you that your man will always love you and you have never been in conflict with him. I congratulate you on the holiday of spring, beauty and love.
The main thing is that in your life there will always be joy and good. As they say in my homeland:"Люби и будь любимой". In translation it means "love always and be loved."
Let in your life there will be a success! Happy holiday :)

Sort:  

Thank you.

"Люби и будь любимой"

to you, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43