You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dusty's 8th adventure - Part 6

in #writing6 years ago

Dusty is the most charismatic and daring of your character. (I decided to read the last few chapters about Zaka after a certain time).
Excellent chapter today. Nightshade is an unusual cat and I like it. I am sure that she will prove herself in the future. Probably.
I like that we are readers of an exclusive story. I want to read even more that would give my big comment to the whole story as a whole. But one thing I can say, I like it very much.

Sort:  

Thank you. I appreciate your words of encouragement.

Nightshade was my daughter's cat. I promised her I'd immortalise him in my stories whenever I can :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48