You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dusty's 8th adventure - Part 2

in #writing6 years ago

I made the upvote a long time ago, but only now I have freed myself from your current assignment and read
Interesting part, I think that these canes are underestimated. It is interesting to see the collection of "pets".
I remembered the curious case of a cane. Recently I saw how one man who was making canes was arrested. It turns out that under the guise of an ordinary cane, he made and sold guns. That is, his "canes" were used by the killers.
Therefore, do not underestimate a person with a cane :)

Sort:  

There are also 'sword canes' and I would love one for my collection, but so far, not managed to get one.

"Swordy sticks" is an elegant weapon. In the first they can injure the enemy unexpectedly, and secondly it is practical. In a word, a good choice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42