You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dusty and the Seven Shudder Sisters - Part 5

in #writing7 years ago

Hi @michelle.gent
Interesting chapter, thanks to you, I became interested in mythology. This is an interesting topic that you constantly use.
The end of this part is really sad. I thought that there really is a lot of history around us in ruined and old buildings. The stories of people who lived there, people who loved, studied, developed, died. If the walls of these buildings could speak .... "Nothing lasts forever"
Thank you

Sort:  

It's a wide field... lots of stories to be had from mythology :) enjoy!

The buildings were a few miles from where I live. I used to pass them from time to time - and on one occasion I got the idea for part of this story :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31