You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dusty and the Seven Shudder Sisters - Part 1

in #writing6 years ago

I am very pleased with your activity today
and even more glad that you started to please us with another story about Dusty :)
The beginning has caused me similar feelings with watching a fantastic film related to mythology
in general, I was intrigued and struck by surprise
Thank you:)

Sort:  

Thank you. I'm so pleased you're enjoying this story. I spent a lot of time researching mythology for this story. I wanted a specific feel to it and it took quite a long time to make sure the information fitted with the story.

you are well prepared. I like that you are so serious about your work, it's commendable

If I know the rules, I know which I may bend, which I may break and which I may completely twist to my own ends ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33