You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building up to Christmas with Dusty the Demon Hunter - A Blast from the Past - Santa’s Little Helper - Part 7

in #writing7 years ago

excellent, you like the height of everything, especially good that you make us happy with your two works, with different genres. It's interesting to read, especially because the topic is relevant, before Christmas. A good combination of drawings and text very opportunely helps to draw a picture of what is happening in your imagination. Thank you, we are waiting for more;)

Sort:  

Thank you!

I've always tried to write in different genres... although I keep getting drawn back to the darker side of the human psyche ;)

My blood is brilliant and wonderful
It's a special theme especially in the birthday period
I wish you all a happy birthday
I've been following up on these important topics for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32