You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blood on the Moon - Wolf Series Characters 4

in #writing7 years ago

You are right, all good things end sooner or later
I liked that you used scientific facts for your stories, it gives credibility to the written. In my opinion, this novel makes many branches, that is, history can develop and new characters can be added to it. Show the past of wolves.
It's interesting to read the stories of individual characters.
Thank you @michelle.gent I liked it

Sort:  

Thank you. You're not the first to say they'd be interested in the history of other Wolves and you've all certainly given me something to think about...

Maybe a book about the different Wolves in my stories that have not survived thus far? Yes, I like that idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39