You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blood on the Moon - serialised EXCLUSIVE for Steemit! - 85

in #writing7 years ago

read as before all in one breath. You are excellent at keeping all the time in suspense and at the same time doing everything so that the interest is not lost, but rather, on the contrary, after reading it becomes even more interesting what will happen next. How do you write your role perfectly and with every new major I become more and more confident in this.
Thank you

Sort:  

Thank you! Again, your feedback is enormously informative and useful.

I write for myself first and if the story has legs, I develop it further. Dusty and her adventures certainly seem to have legs and I really must sit down and write some more.

I completely agree with you Dusty and her adventures have legs, it would be great that you would develop her story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48