THERANOS founder Elizabeth Holmes charged with $700M fraud

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

For a time, she was my idol. I thought she would revolutionize medical diagnostics. Disappointed now that they’ve proven it all to be a fraud.

The idea was there except there was no product. Looking back, we can definitely learn from her. The effective image she built. The people she gathered. She has everything but makes me wonder how she missed the most important thing, the real product. Empty words. She counted the chicks before the eggs were hatched. She can be successful should she pursue marketing though. In the end, I do not feel compassion towards her. Not even mad. Just apathy.

STORY HERE:

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.vanityfair.com/news/2016/09/elizabeth-holmes-theranos-exclusive/amp

IMG_9390.JPG
Image Source

Sort:  

Very good post francesgardose you make a great effort thank you for your effort.

I like your post very much.

You can check my article about Clicked Photograph of A Bird with Zoom and give me your feedback.
My article Clicked Photograph of A Bird with Zoom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49