My biggest dream

in #writing6 years ago

Since I was a child my hands have not stayed still and my mind begins to fly, fly away to a world that only I have access to "My imagination"; I always said that when I grew up I would be a composer (at that age I would play with lyrics to write songs and melodies).

Over the years neglect that part of the writing, although I took it back in my leisure time. I used to help my friends to write about things they wanted to write, but they did not know how to shape those ideas that rotated in their mind.

My world has always been surrounded by literature, a passion that has accompanied me since I learned to read, and that helps me improve when it comes to taking my pencil and start traveling through the wonderful land of writing.

"When you know the magic of reading, you can never go away"

And I have always found pleasure in literature, in my writings, my poems, my lyrics. Deep thoughts that have become words with force, I have lived with the anxiety of my hands to capture what my mind tries to scream, I have been the creator of feelings that yearn to be a prose for others to experience what I feel and want to express.

I thank God for granting me the gift of writing, my writings reflect a part of me that can not be seen with the naked eye. I am reserved and quiet, something crazy at times; but when writing I feel that I can be free, I do not have to hide everything that is hidden inside me. That's why when someone reads what I write I feel my naked soul, something I've worked on over the years because I'm not a person who likes to talk about itself.

I know I'm not the best but I'm trying to grow a little more each day; I like to relate, write sentences, play to be a composer (Although it's disgusting to sing, I like to create melodies in my head) and my biggest dream is:

"Be the author of my own Book"

I love the feeling that occurs in me when it comes to taking pencil and paper, and letting myself be carried away by what my heart dictates.

I hope to share with the world more than me; and that with my attempt to be a poet, I can reach the hearts of many.

"Being different is not wrong, bad is trying to be equal to others"

franpoeta.jpg

Sort:  

Hola @francelisc, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
3876 1536 5205 2321
6762 4487 3891 1986
9137 1971 6916 2498
7310 4648 9374 2405

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59